Registered Events
  • Track Night 2017: Boston - August 7

    Track Night 2017: Boston - August 7

    Michael Dufresne

    Advanced

    August 07, 2017, 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM EDT

    Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

    Thompson, CT
  • About
    Interests
    Friends
    Latest Activities
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - August 7

    Track Night 2017: Boston - August 7
    Monday August 07, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - July 13

    Track Night 2017: Boston - July 13
    Thursday July 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - June 27

    Track Night 2017: Boston - June 27
    Tuesday June 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2017: New England - May 23

    Track Night 2017: New England - May 23
    Tuesday May 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2017: New England - May 5

    Track Night 2017: New England - May 5
    Friday May 05, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - May 16

    Track Night 2017: Boston - May 16
    Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2016: Boston - September 14

    Track Night 2016: Boston - September 14
    Wednesday September 14, 2016 at 2:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2016: Boston - August 30

    Track Night 2016: Boston - August 30
    Tuesday August 30, 2016 at 2:30 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2016: Boston - August 2

    Track Night 2016: Boston - August 2
    Tuesday August 02, 2016 at 3:00 PM
    Michael D.

    Michael D. registered for Track Night 2016: Boston - July 19

    Track Night 2016: Boston - July 19
    Tuesday July 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM
    Gear