Registered Events
  • Track Night 2018: Boston - June 19

    Track Night 2018: Boston - June 19

    nelson faria

    Intermediate

    June 19, 2018, 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM EDT

    Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

    Thompson, CT
  • About
    Interests
    Friends
    Latest Activities
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2018: Boston - June 19

    Track Night 2018: Boston - June 19
    Tuesday June 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2018: New England - June 5

    Track Night 2018: New England - June 5
    Tuesday June 05, 2018 at 3:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2018: Boston - May 15

    Track Night 2018: Boston - May 15
    Tuesday May 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2018: Lime Rock - June 14

    Track Night 2018: Lime Rock - June 14
    Thursday June 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2017: New England - September 8

    Track Night 2017: New England - September 8
    Friday September 08, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - October 3

    Track Night 2017: Boston - October 3
    Tuesday October 03, 2017 at 1:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2017: New England - August 17

    Track Night 2017: New England - August 17
    Thursday August 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2017: New England - July 27

    Track Night 2017: New England - July 27
    Thursday July 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - June 27

    Track Night 2017: Boston - June 27
    Tuesday June 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    nelson f.

    nelson f. registered for Track Night 2017: New England - June 15

    Track Night 2017: New England - June 15
    Thursday June 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    Gear