Registered Events

Not currently registered for any events.

About
Interests
Interests:
Formula one and indycar
Hobbies:
Racing and sailing
Television:
Breaking Bad and House of Cards
Movies:
Apollo 13, Rush, The Hunt For Red October, Grand Prix, and LeMans
Music:
Dave Matthews Band, Bastille, Muse, Imagine Dragons, Counting Crows, and Metallica
Books and Magazines:
Road and Track and Hemmings Motor News
About me:

Avid F1 fan, general fan of any open wheel racing. Extensive F1 diecast collection of over 200 1/18 scale models including most world champions since 1965. 

Latest Activities
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - October 3

Track Night 2017: Boston - October 3
Tuesday October 03, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - August 29

Track Night 2017: Boston - August 29
Tuesday August 29, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - August 7

Track Night 2017: Boston - August 7
Monday August 07, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - July 13

Track Night 2017: Boston - July 13
Thursday July 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - June 27

Track Night 2017: Boston - June 27
Tuesday June 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - June 6

Track Night 2017: Boston - June 6
Tuesday June 06, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2017: Boston - May 16

Track Night 2017: Boston - May 16
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2016: Boston - August 30

Track Night 2016: Boston - August 30
Tuesday August 30, 2016 at 2:30 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2016: Boston - August 2

Track Night 2016: Boston - August 2
Tuesday August 02, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Jeff A.

Jeff A. registered for Track Night 2016: Boston - June 7

Track Night 2016: Boston - June 7
Tuesday June 07, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Gear